WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Search Form
Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday January 1
01
Monday January 2
02
Tuesday January 3
03
Wednesday January 4
04
Thursday January 5
05
Friday January 6
06
Saturday January 7
07
Sunday January 8
08
Monday January 9
09
Tuesday January 10
10
Wednesday January 11
11
Thursday January 12
12
Friday January 13
13
Saturday January 14
14
Sunday January 15
15
Monday January 16
16
Tuesday January 17
17
Wednesday January 18
18
Thursday January 19
19
Friday January 20
20
Saturday January 21
21
Sunday January 22
22
Monday January 23
23
Tuesday January 24
24
Wednesday January 25
25
Thursday January 26
26
Friday January 27
27
Saturday January 28
28
Sunday January 29
29
Monday January 30
30
Squirt Directly Onto Your Tongue

Coming 01/30/2023

You’re going to edge your cock. You’re going to build up your load. You’re going to squirt your giant saved up load directly into your mouth. All over your tongue. Best of all? You’re going to obey me. More specifically, you’re going to follow my specific orders, and do this disgusting, filthy task in the EXACT way that I tell you to.
Squirt Directly Onto Your Tongue

Tuesday January 31
31
Wednesday January 1
 
Thursday January 2
 
Friday January 3
 
Saturday January 4